Posted in happiness, her, him, love, me, they'll call me, you

World Of Happiness

When the world is out of balance,
I’ll accidentally smile,
They’ll call me laughter,
They’ll call me Humor,
They’ll call me Strength,
When all I am,
is Chaos..
When the world will break apart,
I’ll just hide, somewhere unknown,
They’ll call me darkness,
They’ll call me loneliness,
They’ll call me tolerance,
When I’m just full of guilt..
When nothing seems important,
nothing seems true,
They’ll call me damage,
They’ll call me art,
They’ll call me poetry,
Perhaps just passion…
When nobody will care,
When nobody will be there,
They’ll call me advice,
They’ll call me innocence,
They’ll call me faith,
or just love!
When there is nothing to live for,
I’ll wing my way and start my fly,
They’ll call me freedom,
They’ll call me hope,
They’ll call me Trust,
They’ll call me wisdom..
When the world is just not enough to belong to,
They’ll call me logic,
They’ll call me time,
They’ll call me energy,
They’ll call me magic,
or, just maybe..
They’ll call me, YOU!

-Srishti

Author:

Fun. Loving. Caring. Extrovert. Complicated. Hardworking. Extremist. Lonely. Sad too. Punchy. Poetic. All in one.

Leave a Reply

